D.W. Northey
D.W. Northey

D.W. Northey
Walton, OR

Schedule & Results

2016 Events

Wins

0

2016 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Willamette Speedway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads