Larry Rametes
Larry Rametes

Larry Rametes
BEAVERCREEK, OR

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

18th DNF

Nov9

Wednesday, 09 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE 1

25th

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

8th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads