Dale Timms
Dale Timms

Dale Timms
Hodges, SC

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

12

Wins

1

Top 5

8

Top 10

9

2022 race stats

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Lavonia Speedway

602 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Harris Speedway

602 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Lavonia Speedway

602 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lavonia Speedway

Super Late Models

ULTIMATE SLM - MAIN EVENT

3rd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Cherokee Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Harris Speedway

602 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads