Dan Smith
Dan Smith

Dan Smith
Wellington, OH

Schedule & Results

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Lorain Raceway Park

MSS Season Championship

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sandusky Speedway

THE BEV JAYCOX MEMORIAL CAVALCADE PRESENTED BY BUDWEISER!

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Lorain Raceway Park

Pure Stock

HEAT 2

5th

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Lorain Raceway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads