Charles Armstrong Jr
Charles Armstrong Jr

Charles Armstrong Jr
Joshua, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Big O Speedway

DWARF/MOD LITES

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Big O Speedway

DWARF/MOD LITES

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Lonestar Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Big O Speedway

DWARF/MOD LITES

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lonestar Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Big O Speedway

DWARF/MOD LITES

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Big O Speedway

DWARF/MOD LITES

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Diamond Park Speedway

IMCA Mod Lite

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Lonestar Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Mod Lites

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Diamond Park Speedway

IMCA Mod Lite

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Big O Speedway

DWARF/MOD LITES

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Big O Speedway

DWARF/MOD LITES

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Diamond Park Speedway

IMCA Mod Lite

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Mod Lites

HEAT 5

6th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Mod Lites

LCQ 1

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads