Chase Stockon
Chase Stockon

Chase Stockon
Fort Branch, IN

Schedule & Results

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

13th DNF

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

G FEATURE 2

12th

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Friday, 16 April 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC Sprints - Larry RIce

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

MSCS SPRINTS $2,500 to win

Friday, 18 June 2021

Paragon Speedway

Chuck Amati - 68 LAP Sprint Event

Friday, 02 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

INDIANA SPRINT WEEK

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC INDIANA SPRINT WEEK - SHELDON KINSER MEMORIAL

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

The Return to Putnamville - MSCS Sprints

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Paragon Speedway

USAC SPRINTS RETURN TO PARAGON

Friday, 03 September 2021

Bloomington Speedway

Josh Burton Memorial

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads