Caden Sarale
Caden Sarale

Caden Sarale
Stockton, CA

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Placerville Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE

14th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Winged Outlaw

A FEATURE

9th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Winged Outlaw

A FEATURE

4th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

FEATURE

6th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

14th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Merced Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Placerville Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

19th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Dixon Speedway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Dixon Speedway

A Class (Stock 600)

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Dixon Speedway

Non-Wing

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Dixon Speedway

A Class (Stock 600)

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Merced Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

FEATURE

15th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

FEATURE

7th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

FEATURE

5th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Petaluma Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Ocean Speedway

WMR - Ocean Speedway

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

FEATURE

2nd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

1st

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

FEATURE

4th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

4th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

FEATURE

5th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

FEATURE

6th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 2

4th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Kings Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Oct13

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct13

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Winged Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Winged Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

QUALIFIER 2

2nd

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

QUALIFIER 1

3rd

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Delta Speedway

Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Delta Speedway

Super 600s

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Stockton Dirt Track

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Nov17

Thursday, 17 November 2022

Placerville Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

13th

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Placerville Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

6th

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Placerville Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads