Tom Sprague Jr
Tom Sprague Jr

Tom Sprague Jr
Muskegon, MI

Schedule & Results

Events

12

Wins

0

Top 5

6

Top 10

10

2022 race stats

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads