Eric Spangler
Eric Spangler

Eric Spangler
Lake City, MI

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Hartford Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE - TOP 9 REDRAW

5th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Montpelier Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

4th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Butler Speedway

UMP Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

EVEN RACE

6th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Tri-City Motor Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

9/3 A FEATURE

2nd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Thunderbird Raceway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads