Jerry Hunt
Jerry Hunt

Jerry Hunt
Kent City, MI

Schedule & Results

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun23

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Winston Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Thunderbird Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

10th

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 20

7th DNF

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 4

12th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 7

10th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

LAST CHANCE HEAT 8

8th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads