Kody Johnson
Kody Johnson

Kody Johnson
Vestaburg, MI

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

Full Show + "Yes to Kids" Night

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

I-96 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

I-96 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Merritt Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

I-96 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

Merritt Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Merritt Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Merritt Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug9

Wednesday, 09 August 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Crystal Motor Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads