Ryan Probst
Ryan Probst

Ryan Probst
New Lenox, IL

Schedule & Results

2019 Events

2019 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

DNS

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

The 'Burg Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

13th

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

21st

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

16th

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

7th

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

HEAT 2

1st

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Spoon River Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

141 Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads