Justin Zeitner
Justin Zeitner

Justin Zeitner
Malvern, IA

Schedule & Results

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 6/8/19

3rd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Crawford County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Junction Motor Speedway

SLMR

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Adams County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Crawford County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Junction Motor Speedway

SLMR

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Adams County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Adams County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Adams County Speedway

Rain Date For Championship Night or Stalker Chevrolet Prelude to the Tradition

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads