Jeff Berens
Jeff Berens

Jeff Berens
Dakota Dunes, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul26

Monday, 26 July 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Aug9

Monday, 09 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug10

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 4

16th DNF

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 6

11th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 13

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads