Chad Simpson
Chad Simpson

Chad Simpson
Mt. Vernon, IA

Schedule & Results

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Open Practice

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

15th

Jan12

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Open Practice & Pit Party

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr8

Thursday, 08 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

8th Annual Spring Nationals

Apr13

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr14

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURES

6th

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

IMCA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

23rd

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

6th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Super Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

16th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Super Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

30th

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEER CREEK SPEEDWAY A MAIN

9th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 4

3rd

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

5th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jul6

Tuesday, 06 July 2021

Independence Motor Speedway

IMCA Dunlap Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Super Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

20th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

23rd

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

14th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

19th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

20th

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

HEAT 1

1st

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

24th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

MLRA Late Models

A FEATURE-LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

3rd

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

CJ Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

West Liberty Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

9th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

23rd

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

10th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

9th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sycamore Speedway

The Harvest Hustle Night #2

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE-LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads