Jordan Heiman
Jordan Heiman

Jordan Heiman
Sioux Falls, SD

Schedule & Results

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Late Model's

H&H MOBILE HOMES A FEATURE

16th DNF

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

KRA Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Fiesta City Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Madison Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

I-90 Speedway

Tri-State Late Model Series

A FEATURE

8th

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

Clay County Fair $2,000 to win [PREMIER EVENT]

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Murray County Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads