John Kaanta
John Kaanta

John Kaanta
Elk Mound, WI

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

17th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

10th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

I-94 Speedway

Race of Champions

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Buffalo River Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

FEATURE

11th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

HEAT 3

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Murray County Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Murray County Speedway

Tri-State Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads