Scott Ricketts
Scott Ricketts

Scott Ricketts
Cory, IN

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Little Feet Bike Challenge #1

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Saturday Night Racing plus MMSA

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Indiana Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Paragon Speedway

UMP Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads