Ethan Braaksma
Ethan Braaksma

Ethan Braaksma
Newton, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Mar11

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Beatrice Speedway

28th Annual Beatrice Spring Nationals - Show #2

Mar30

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr4

Sunday, 04 April 2021

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by 96.5 KISS Country

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

5th

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by 96.5 KISS Country

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

34 Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May6

Thursday, 06 May 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Crawford County Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Olsen Family USRA Modifieds

SUMMIT RACING EQUIPMENT A MAIN

6th

May26

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

34 Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

54th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Princeton Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

19th DNF

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

North Central Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

North Central Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by 96.5 KISS Country

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Shelby County Speedway

Pitts Chiropractic Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by 96.5 KISS Country

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Hancock County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Hancock County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

26th DNF

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Eriksen Chevrolet IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

28th DNF

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 3

12th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Modified

MOD ROC HEAT 3

4th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

4th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

MODIFIED DANCE

32nd DNF

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

6th

Sep22

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

13th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Cedar County Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Cedar County Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Lee County Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads