Kyle Strickler
Kyle Strickler

Kyle Strickler
Mooresville, NC

Schedule & Results

Events

84

Wins

1

Top 5

17

Top 10

31

2022 race stats

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

14th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

3rd Annual DIRTcar Sunshine Nationals - Night #3

Jan26

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Super Bowl of Racing - PRACTICE

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

23rd

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

19th

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

5th

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

51st Annual DIRTcar Nationals - Night #1

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

51st Annual DIRTcar Nationals - Night #4

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

GATOR FEATURE GROUP B

2nd

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

GATOR CHAMPIONSHIP

2nd

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

13th

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

21st

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

26th

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

24th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

4th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

7th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar6

Sunday, 06 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th DNF

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Mar29

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Open Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar30

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Open Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Mar31

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Open Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th DNF

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Open Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN

12th

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

9th

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

11th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Bristol Bash Practice

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

21st

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

15th

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

25th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

9th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 1

2nd

Jun13

Monday, 13 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

10th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

8th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

3rd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 2

20th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

18th

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

11th

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

11th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 2

5th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 FINALE

25th DNF

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

4th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN: CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

5th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

16th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

1st

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

26th

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

23rd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 1

17th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

DNS

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 3

6th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

35TH ANNUAL USA NATIONALS

20th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN #2

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

6th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

DREAM FEATURE CONTINUED

7th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

52ND ANNUAL WORLD 100

19th

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

10th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 1

5th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 2

16th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS

10th

Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Sep20

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

18th

Sep28

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads