Mike Hagen
Mike Hagen

Mike Hagen
Williston, ND

Schedule & Results

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 2

9th DNF

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul12

Monday, 12 July 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

DASH 1

5th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads