Christy Barnett
Christy Barnett

Christy Barnett
El Paso, TX

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 37 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

13th

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

10th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

21st

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

20th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Johnstone Supply Super Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads