Jimmy Leal
Jimmy Leal

Jimmy Leal
Laton, CA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Shootout Parking / Check-In

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 307 - B7

13th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE

11th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing Outlaw

B FEATURE 1

7th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing Outlaw

B FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lemoore Raceway

Non Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE

8th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Non Winged Micros

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

600cc Non Winged Micros

HEAT 1

4th

Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Shootout Parking / Check-In

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads