Matt Henderson
Matt Henderson

Matt Henderson
Loudon, TN

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

30th Annual ICE BOWL Practice

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

HEAT 4

1st

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Boyd's Speedway

IRON MAN LATE MODELS

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

I-75 Raceway

Schaeffer's Oil Spring Nationals

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

I-75 Raceway

Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-75 Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Boyd's Speedway

TOPLESS OUTLAWS

A FEATURE 1

6th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Mountain View Raceway

Traveling Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

HEAT 1

8th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Mountain Moonshine Classic

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-75 Raceway

Practice Sessions

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

HOT LAPS 1

3rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

North Alabama Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

North Alabama Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

2nd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Superbowl Speedway

Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

RED FARMER TRIBUTE NIGHT 1

1st

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

DNS

Oct12

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 5

2nd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

POWELL FAMILY MEMORIAL

26th

Nov4

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Open Practice

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Trak-Star Race Cars CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

1st

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Murphy Towing CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Trak-Star Race Cars CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Murphy Towing CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

10TH ANNUAL EARLY BIRD 50

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads