Ken Hron
Ken Hron

Ken Hron
Grand Rapids, MN

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 15 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Hamilton County Speedway

Non Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Mason City Motor Speedway

Non Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Grand Rapids Speedway

Keller Fence Company Northern Renegades

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

UMSS Winged Sprints

UMSS SPRINTS FEATURE

20th DNF

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Grand Rapids Speedway

Keller Fence Company Northern Renegades

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Princeton Speedway

UMSS Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Limited Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul1

Monday, 01 July 2024

Proctor Speedway

Northern Renegades Non-Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Nodak Speedway

Western Renegade

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

McLean County Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Viking Speedway

UMSS High Roller Sprint Car Series!

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Eagle Valley Speedway

UMSS HR Sprint Non -Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

ABC Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Grand Rapids Speedway

Keller Fence Company Northern Renegades

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Western Renegade Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Western Renegade Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads