Chad Porter
Chad Porter

Chad Porter
Madison Lake, MN

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

May25

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Jackson Motorplex

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 4

10th

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

19th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 4

13th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

16th DNF

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

LAST CHANCE A FEATURE 2

9th

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Worthington Speedway

A-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads