John Berg
John Berg

John Berg
Creston, IA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Sep17

Tuesday, 17 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Nationals

Pits Open

1:00 PM

Gates Open

1:00 PM

Racing Starts

6:00 PM

2024 race stats based on 9 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

4th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Adams County Speedway

Compacts

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep17

Tuesday, 17 September 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit USRA Nationals Test & Tune Day

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads