Tyler Bruening
Tyler Bruening

Tyler Bruening
Decorah, IA

Schedule & Results

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Sunshine Nationals - Practice Night

Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

10th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Sunshine Nationals - Night #2

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

17th

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lucas Oil

PRACTICE SESSION 9

1st

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Winter Nationals

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lucas Oil

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

14th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 15

4th

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

29th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

9th

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

9th

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

17th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

2nd

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

20th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

11th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

24th

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

10th

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

26th DNF

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

6th

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

9th

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

8th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul6

Tuesday, 06 July 2021

Independence Motor Speedway

IMCA Dunlap Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Gondik Law Speedway

WoO Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

20th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

9th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

20th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

22nd

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

HEAT 3

7th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Cherokee Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Lavonia Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

8th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

3rd

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

18th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

West Liberty Raceway

SLMR Late Model Series

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Cherokee Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov4

Thursday, 04 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

11th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

19th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads