Booger Brooks
Booger Brooks

Booger Brooks
Chickamauga, GA

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

HEAT 1

1st

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 3

3rd

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

HEAT 1

1st

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

HEAT 1

1st

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Hobby Stocks

HEAT 1

1st

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1 (ODD)

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

1st

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-75 Raceway

602 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

North Alabama Speedway

Late Model Sportsman 602

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

1st

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

16th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Sugar Creek Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

J.T. KERR MEMORIAL

6th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

North Alabama Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

FEATURE

13th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

411 Motor Speedway

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

I-75 Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Open Wheel Modified

HEAT 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

B FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

QUALIFYING 1

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Open Wheel Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sugar Creek Raceway

Red Clay Series

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Sugar Creek Raceway

Red Clay Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

1st

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Senoia Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Senoia Raceway

602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Senoia Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

5th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 1

7th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

Open Practice

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

HOT LAPS

11th

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE

1st

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads