Aaron Stolp
Aaron Stolp

Aaron Stolp
Suamico, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

B FEATURE 2

6th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Outagamie Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

4th

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

12th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

4th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

The Hill Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Outagamie Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Outagamie Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Outagamie Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Outagamie Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Outagamie Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

55th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Shawano Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Outagamie Speedway

Unified Dirt Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 6

9th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 2

1st

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 3

4th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Appleton Camping Cente

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

The 'Burg Speedway

Unified Dirt Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct14

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads