Kurt Davis
Kurt Davis

Kurt Davis
South Milwaukee, WI

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 20 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Dodge County Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

13th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun4

Sunday, 04 June 2023

Angell Park Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Eagle River Speedway

360 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Wilmot Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Dodge County Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads