Kyle Peterlin
Kyle Peterlin

Kyle Peterlin
Hibbing, MN

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

KME Wissota Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

FEATURE

6th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

KME Wissota Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

KME Wissota Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

KME Wissota Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul18

Monday, 18 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

KME Wissota Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

FEATURE

6th

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

KME Wissota Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

FEATURE

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads