Lynn Amick
Lynn Amick

Lynn Amick
Rapid City, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Bandit Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

McLean County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

McLean County Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Big Sky Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Big Sky Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Gillette Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads