Dakota Hayden
Dakota Hayden

Dakota Hayden
Wilton, IA

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

24th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

West Liberty Raceway

Sport Mod - Aupp Automotive

A FEATURE 1

4th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

West Liberty Raceway

Sport Mod - Aupp Automotive

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

West Liberty Raceway

Sport Mod - Aupp Automotive

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

West Liberty Raceway

Sport Mod - Aupp Automotive

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

West Liberty Raceway

West Liberty Raceway - EAST

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE 2 - TOP 2 TO A

10th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads