Dave Hartman
Dave Hartman

Dave Hartman
Saranac, MI

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2016 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2016

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

I-96 Speedway

Full Program - Ionia Free Fair Night

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads