Josh Leonard
Josh Leonard

Josh Leonard
Gibbon, NE

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Tri State Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Hamilton County Speedway

Jerry Goebel State Farm Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lincoln County Raceway

High Plains Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Rush County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

WaKeeney Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Sherman County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Crawford County Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Crawford County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Tri State Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Phillips County Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

I-76 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Rooks County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Rooks County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Thayer County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads