Gunner Frank
Gunner Frank

Gunner Frank
Montrose, IA

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 36 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Late Models

TOM STEUDING MEMORIAL A-MAIN

18th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Late Models

SALUTE TO SERVICE 30 A-MAIN

14th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

LUMBERYARD BAR & GRILL

23rd

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Late Models

STOCKBRIDGE ENGINEERING B-MAIN

DNS

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2023

The 'Burg Speedway

Dirt Late Models

KING OF THE VILLAGE

DNS

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul17

Monday, 17 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

B FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2023

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

26th DNF

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, XR Northern Storm, KME Late Model Series

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Antigo Fair Grounds

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Angell Park Speedway

Dirt King Late Models

KLINK EQUIPMENT HEAT 1

7th DNF

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Late Models

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER 40

6th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

FEATURE

8th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Grand Rapids Speedway

Mohawk Salvage Wissota Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

B FEATURE 2

7th

Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

B FEATURE 2

4th

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 LATE MODEL FEATURE

14th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

W100 LATE MODEL FEATURE

15th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

LAST CHANCE RACE #2

6th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads