Johnathan Huston
Johnathan Huston

Johnathan Huston
Columbus Junction, IA

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2023 race stats based on 25 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

PRACTICE Spring Nationals

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 1 SUNOCO

10th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 2 HOOSIER

14th

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2 HOOSIER

7th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2 HOOSIER

9th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK BEEF JKY

21st DNF

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK BEEF JKY

23rd DNF

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

CJ Speedway

Stewart & Sons Fuel IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

CJ Speedway

Stewart & Sons Fuel IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B MAIN 1

DNS

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE 1

6th

Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

Moberly Motorsports Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE

6th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Jul10

Monday, 10 July 2023

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul11

Tuesday, 11 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B MAIN 1

12th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

West Liberty Raceway

Late Model - Chown Appliance Heating & Cooling

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

5th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

SUNOCO B MAIN 2

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

SUNOCO B MAIN 2

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads