Andrew Hedtke
Andrew Hedtke

Andrew Hedtke
Grove City, MN

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Madison Speedway

Madison Pure Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Madison Speedway

Gen X Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Hornet

A FEATURE 1

1st

2024 race stats based on 16 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Redwood Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads