Bob Fleshman
Bob Fleshman

Bob Fleshman
Merrill, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Aug9

Monday, 09 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug10

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 6

12th DNF

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 13

7th DNF

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 11

9th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 2

8th

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Worthington Speedway

A-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct3

Sunday, 03 October 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

10th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

HEAT 1-3

10th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads