Ryan Gillmore
Ryan Gillmore

Ryan Gillmore
Springfield, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

King of America Night 1

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

HEAT 12

2nd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

BMods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

BMods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Open Competitor Test & Tune

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

6th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

3rd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by Big 8 Tyre Center

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE MIDWEST SHEET METAL

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

2nd

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Fairmont Raceway

Nutrien Ag Solutions B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Rapid Speedway

J & L Sales & Storage USRA B-Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sports Park Raceway

MC Mechanico USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

Rookies Rockin' Sports Bar USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

2nd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

6th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Springfield Raceway

BMods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Humboldt Speedway

Rays Metal Depot USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

1st

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Lakeside Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

1st

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by Big 8 Tyre Center

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

BIG DANCE

7th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Springfield Raceway

BMods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct3

Monday, 03 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

9th Annual Summit USRA Nationals Test & Tune Day

Oct4

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Oct5

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Springfield Raceway

BMods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USRA B-Mods

HEAT 6

1st

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads