Vance Wofford
Vance Wofford

Vance Wofford
Alamogordo, NM

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec22

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

TBA

POWRi

All 2021 Events

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

West Texas Raceway

305 Racesaver Sprints - Sponsor - Matthews Backhoe

A FEATURE 1

4th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

West Texas Raceway

305 Racesaver Sprints - Sponsor - Matthews Backhoe

A FEATURE 1

15th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Vado Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Vado Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Aztec Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Aztec Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

17th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

D FEATURE

18th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Aztec Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Aztec Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Vado Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Vado Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Lucas Oil POWRi 305 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sandia Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sandia Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

24th

Dec22

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

TBA

12/22 event

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads