Matt Folstad
Matt Folstad

Matt Folstad
Harwood, ND

Schedule & Results

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2005

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2005

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2005

Huset's Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2005

Butler Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2005

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2005

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2005

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2005

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2005

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 2

24th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2005

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2005

Princeton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2005

Princeton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

26th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2005

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads