Mitch Morris
Mitch Morris

Mitch Morris
McCausland, IA

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr11

Monday, 11 April 2022

Davenport Speedway

Open Test & Tune

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

8th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modified - US Cellular

A FEATURE 1

12th

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Platteville Truck/Trailer Repair

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modified - US Cellular

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Modified - US Cellular

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Davenport Speedway

IMCA Modifieds - Eriksen Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Modifieds (J&J Camper Sales)

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

24th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

20th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads