Jason Bass
Jason Bass

Jason Bass
Fort Dodge, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA SportMod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Sports Park Raceway

On The Go Lock & Key USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Sports Park Raceway

On The Go Lock & Key USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun2

Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Buena Vista Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Sports Park Raceway

On The Go Lock & Key USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sports Park Raceway

On The Go Lock & Key USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Sports Park Raceway

On The Go Lock & Key USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Sports Park Raceway

On The Go Lock & Key USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Sports Park Raceway

United Plant Services USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Shelby County Speedway

Keast Motors Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sports Park Raceway

On The Go Lock & Key USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sports Park Raceway

United Plant Services USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Wilbur Ford/Knapp Logging USRA BMods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Sports Park Raceway

On The Go Lock & Key USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

300 Raceway

Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA SportMod

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct6

Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Practice Night

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ozark Golf Cars USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ozark Golf Cars USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 2

13th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Ozark Golf Cars USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 6

4th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Rookie’s Rockin’ Sports Bar USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Rookie’s Rockin’ Sports Bar USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads