Josh Gilman
Josh Gilman

Josh Gilman
Earlham, IA

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

May16

Monday, 16 May 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

2nd

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Modified

MOD ROC HEAT 2

4th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 3

5th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

LAST CHANCE A FEATURE 3

13th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads