Mark Merlen
Mark Merlen

Mark Merlen
Helper, UT

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

47

Wins

5

Top 5

25

Top 10

38

2022 race stats

Jan5

Wednesday, 05 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jan13

Thursday, 13 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Diamond Mountain Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Diamond Mountain Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

305 Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA HOBBY STOCK

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Fairgrounds Speedway Cortez

IMCA HOBBY STOCK

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Millard County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

DASH 1

3rd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Desert Thunder Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads