Randy Holder
Randy Holder

Randy Holder
Anniston, AL

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

HEAT 1

3rd

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

HEAT 4

9th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

B FEATURE 2

6th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

HEAT 1

6th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT

8th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Buckshot Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

HEAT 3

8th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

B FEATURE 1

13th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Buckshot Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

A FEATURE 1

20th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads