Brad Berry
Brad Berry

Brad Berry
Attalla, AL

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan6

Thursday, 06 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Short Track | 31st Annual Ice Bowl - Practice

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

HEAT 1

2nd

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

FEATURE

DNS

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Senoia Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Boyd's Speedway

TOPLESS OUTLAW

A FEATURE

9th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

FEATURE

8th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

LARRY SPURLOCK MEMORIAL

1st

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

FEATURE

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

FEATURE

2nd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

B FEATURE 2

4th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

LATE MODELS

FEATURE

6th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads