Mickey Trosclair
Mickey Trosclair

Mickey Trosclair
Luling, LA

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 15 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Late Models/Street Stocks - Practice Day

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

WINTER NATIONALS A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

WINTER NATIONALS A FEATURE 2

4th

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

20th

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Winter Freeze XIV

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Street Stock

HEAT 6

2nd

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Southern Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southern Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Jackson Motor Speedway

Rayner's Automotive & Repair Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA Street Stocks

HEAT 2

4th

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

Inaugural Southern Heritage Classic

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

HEAT 3

2nd

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Super Bee Speedway

Cannon Ball Street Stock Race

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Super Bee Speedway

Fast Graphix Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Baton Rouge Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Baton Rouge Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads